Fixed
Fixed
The message composer keeps Send fully visible when you enlarge page text.
After you confirm your handle, onboarding keeps your profile preview and reply prompt in sync.
You can scroll through the full onboarding preview in shorter windows and with larger text, using a mouse or keyboard.
